Where in the world is Molly O’Connor?

Image

wan·der·lust [won-der-luhst] noun: a strong, innate desire to rove or travel about. ORIGIN 1850–55; German, equivalent to wander ( n ) to wander + Lust desire; see lust

I am about to embark on a 3 month experience, including interning, traveling, and attending an academic conference throughout India, Nepal, Thailand…and maybe elsewhere. As I rush around checking things off my to-do list and packing before I leave Washington DC, I don’t have much time to give my blog a proper introduction. However, I will post updates of my travels and experiences here for you to read!

One response »

Leave a Reply

